

Kakryal, Katra-182320, Jammu & Kashmir Recognized under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of the UGC Act, 1956 registrar@smvdu.ac.in

**Ref. No.**: SMVDU/AA/21/537 **Date**: 14<sup>th</sup> June, 2021

# **Office Order**

# <u>Sub.: Scholarship awarded to meritorious students admitted in B.Tech. & B. Arch. program (2020-21) based on their JEE Rank 2020.</u>

With reference to the recommendations of Heads of various schools and as approved by the competent Authority, the following is the list of students, admitted to B.Tech. & B.Arch. program during academic session 2020-21, found eligible for ward of tuition fee waivers based on their JEE Rank 2020 at the time of admission, as per details mentioned below, subject to the conditions for continuing of scholarship:

S.No	Entry no	STUDENT NAME	JEE	Admissibility of Tuition fee waiver on
			Rank	the basis JEE (MAINS) 2020 CRL.
1	20BAR012	Jyotimay Pant	1619	Full Tuition Fee waiver for first 03
2	20BAR010	Gaurav Gupta	1718	semesters. The Continuation of
3	20BAR011	Jatin Rehaja	2168	Scholarship is subject to maintaining a
4	20BAR029	Surya Swarup	2852	minimum CGPA of 7.50 with no
				backlogs in each semester
5	20BCS060	Priyank Agarwal	36105	Full Tuition Fee waiver for first 04
6	20BCS047	Mannu Chauhan	40878	semesters. The Continuation of
7	20BCS023	Ayush Singh	43051	Scholarship is subject to maintaining a
8	20BCS083	Mishra Shobhit	43355	minimum CGPA of 7.50 with no
		Radheshyam		backlogs in each semester
9	20BCS108	Ramit Bhargava	44383	
10	20BCS081	Shivansh Sharma	45114	
11	20BCS016	Anant Kamal Nayan	45482	
12	20BEC033	Kavya Aggarwal	47224	
13	20BCS021	Aryan Singh	47636	
14	20BCS057	Pranjal Gautam	48541	
15	20BCS084	Shreyansh Rai	49470	
16	20BCS062	Pushpesh Gokul	49724	
		Pant		
17	20BEE031	Karan Choudhary	49958	
18	20BEC027	Harshita Vajpayee	51269	Full Tuition Fee waiver for first 03
19	20BME030	Praman Pandey	51304	semesters. The Continuation of
20	20BCE041	Sagar Singh	51492	Scholarship is subject to maintaining a
21	20BCS094	Surya Tomar	51874	minimum CGPA of 7.50 with no
22	20BCS079	Shivansh Dwivedi	52061	backlogs in each semester
23	20BCS073	Saubhagya Deep	52348	



Kakryal, Katra-182320, Jammu & Kashmir Recognized under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of the UGC Act, 1956 registrar@smvdu.ac.in

	ાવસાન શ્રહ્મ		
24	20BCS011	Aman Malviya	52445
25	20BEE013	Amit Kumar	53294
26	20BCS001	Abhay Pratap Singh	53976
27	20BCS075	Shashwat Sharma	55254
28	20BCS017	Ananye Gupta	56057
29	20BCS093	Surya Pratap Singh	58621
30	20BCE029	Madhav Singh	58774
		Parmar	
31	20BCS038	Jyoti Singh	59257
32	20BCS044	Kunal Katara	61236
33	20BCS026	Dhruv Shrivastava	61677
34	20BCS007	Aditya Sharma	61831
35	20BCS037	Khokhar Jenil	63489
		Vipulbhai	
36	20BCS048	Mohd. Azeem	67348
37	20BCS020	Aryan Goyal	67799
38	20BCS095	Swapnil Mishra	67838
39	20BCS102	Vandana Jha	69184
40	20BCS040	Kaustubh Narayan	69497
41	20BCS036	Jay Prakash	69581
42	20BEC086	Suryanshu Raghav	69792
43	20BCS071	Rohit Gocher	69861
44	20BCS004	Aditya Dev	70280
45	20BCS097	Tarang	70493
46	20BCS012	Aman Srivastava	71461
47	20BCS034	Hrishi Dadhich	71623
48	20BCS041	Kavya Bhardwaj	71710
49	20BCS046	Madhu Sudan	71811
		Pandia	
50	20BCS088	Siddharth	72054
51	20BCS064	Rhythm Jamwal	72447
52	20BCS103	Varonika Rai	73491
53	20BCS070	Riya	73698
54	20BCS030	Himangi Gautam	74760
55	20BEC076	Shriansh Sahu	75677
56	20BCS002	Abhibhav Chaudhary	75956
57	20BEC053	Rinitesh	76003
58	20BCS043	Kuldeep Chaudhary	76049
59	20BCS058	Prasanta Chettri	77464
60	20BCS061	Priyawart Lamba	78216
61	20BCS059	Prishiv Singh Jamwal	78384
62	20BCS051	Nandinee Tiwari	78861
63	20BCS022	Ashish Kumar Yadav	80237

Full Tuition Fee waiver for first 03 semesters. The Continuation of Scholarship is subject to maintaining a minimum CGPA of 7.50 with no backlogs in each semester



Kakryal, Katra-182320, Jammu & Kashmir Recognized under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of the UGC Act, 1956 registrar@smvdu.ac.in

64	20BCS101	Vaishnavi Tripathi	80240
65	20BCS087	Shyam Yadav	80453
66	20BCS107	Yash Sharma	80593
67	20BCS074	Saurabh Sharma	81045
68	20BCS089	Skand Kumar Mishra	81604
69	20BCS009	Akshat Verma	81693
70	20BCS098	Tushar Mehra	82637
71	20BCS031	Himanshu Bhardwaj	82978
72	20BCS032	Himanshu Pathak	83239
73	20BCS106	Yash Bajaj	84712
74	20BCS045	M K Mehar Ganesh	85813
		Reddy	
75	20BCS056	Pradeep Nagar	85882
76	20BCS072	Sachin S Samuel	85982
77	20BCS025	Dagumati Sri	86370
		Harshavardhan	
		Reddy	
78	20BCS052	Neeraj Singh	87517
79	20BCS090	Subhag Sharma	88339
80	20BCS013	Amit Pareek	88410
81	20BCS053	Nishant Kumar	88707
		Shrivastva	
82	20BCS078	Shivam Shukla	88958
83	20BEC046	Puneet Yadav	89001
84	20BCS067	Ritesh Kumar Singh	91047
85	20BCS029	Hemant Pareek	91563
86	20BCS015	Anand Bhushan	92516
		Kesar	
87	20BCS086	Shubham Raj Verma	94570
88	20BEC013	Ashutosh Mishra	94892
89	20BCS080	Shivansh Gassi	95580
90	20BEC011	Anuj Tiwari	95984
91	20BCS028	Harsh Gupta	96102
92	20BEC022	Faisal Ali	96797
93	20BCS033	Himanshu Shekhar	97669
94	20BCS006	Aditya Raj Trivedi	98429
95	20BCS105	Vrinda Mahajan	98637
96	20BME031	Prince Kumawat	99626

Full Tuition Fee waiver for first 03 semesters. The Continuation of Scholarship is subject to maintaining a minimum CGPA of 7.50 with no backlogs in each semester

Eligibility criteria for implementation of scholarship scheme in favour of the above mentioned meritorious B. Tech. and B. Arch. students is as under:



Kakryal, Katra-182320, Jammu & Kashmir Recognized under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of the UGC Act, 1956 registrar@smvdu.ac.in

### For B. Tech.

Payable upto 30,000 AIR(CRL) in JEE( Mains)	Full tuition fee waiver for first 05 semester
examination	
Above 30,000 and upto 50,000 AIR(CRL) in	Full tuition fee waiver for first 04 semester
JEE( Mains) examination	
Above 50,000 & upto 1,00,000 AIR(CRL) in	Full tuition fee waiver for first 03 semester
JEE( Mains) examination	

# For B. Arch.

Payable upto 500 AIR(CRL) in JEE( Mains)	Full tuition fee waiver for first 05 semester
examination	
Above 500 and upto 1500 AIR(CRL) in JEE(	Full tuition fee waiver for first 04 semester
Mains) examination	
Above 1500 & upto 3000 AIR(CRL) in JEE(	Full tuition fee waiver for first 03 semester
Mains) examination	

The student has to maintain a minimum CGPA of 7.50 with no backlogs in each semester for continuation of scholarship.

Further, the continuation of scholarship in each relevant semester will be checked and confirmed by the Academic Affairs section, on declaration of result of each semester.

Sd/-Registrar

# Copy to:

- 1. Chairman, SMMSS Monitoring Committee for information.
- 2. Concerned Deans, for information.
- 3. All Heads/ I/c Heads, for information and circulation to all concerned.
- 4. Finance Officer, for information and n.a.
- 5. PS to VC, for information of the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor.
- 6. I/c website, for uploading of same on SMVDU website.